New Domain

9 Apr

Finally, I have obtained the rights for the domain http://www.kolopis.com. To celebrate my success, I decided to park it under wordpress. This is my first attempt to seriously make my mark in the Internet world. Without a proper domain name, how far can you go? Perhaps with this recent event, I can work even harder to succeed in the Internet forest. I am still not sure why i had this blog in the first place. I already have a blogspot account. Why do I need another blog? Maybe one day, I will know but for now, I’ll probably write anything that pops in my head. Since I am a bit of a geek, I’ll probably write something that is related to computers. Not that I know much about the subject, only that my plans for the future are closely tied to this field. Okay, Enough for now.

3 Responses to “New Domain”

  1. boy April 10, 2008 at 1:37 am #

    dear clarentino lawrence aduk, well i guess you’re not just a geek, but all this while it seems that you just work so hard to achieve something but at the end it lead you to nothing. I think with this new domain name of yours, you might explore yourself to the whole new world.

  2. Tino April 10, 2008 at 2:12 am #

    wah! full name o..please dont give me to much publicity..hehe..

  3. Benjie April 20, 2008 at 7:21 am #

    Good job!
    I guess this expresses urself more.Maybe i should learn how to blog and stuff u know.

Leave a Reply

